Find Us on Facebook!

Newsletter Signup

Enter your e-mail address to receive our quarterly newsletter

Netball Canada's Awards

Congratulations to the recipients!

Jean Cambridge Award: Fabian Charles
Nationals Rookie of the Year: Affeine De Shong
Joyce Lee Lym Award: Emily Aubin

National Awards

Open Ladies
MVP: Marina Leigertwood
Coach's Award: Shane Scatliffe

Under 23
MVP: Emily Aubin
Coach's Award: Claire Hackett

Pat Henry Award: Emily Aubin

QANF Development Award
For taking up the challenge and striving hard to form a new club, "Rising Stars".
The Bernadette Johnson Award
Recipient (2010): France Fernandes
Bravo France!

Gratitude and Appreciation to coaches, assistants, and managers:

Marina Gerry Leigertwood
Peggy Ann Edwards

Annette Bowen
Kish Gittens

Fabian Charles
Rachael Julien